from Pallas

We have a limited amount of the band's 2011 release XXV on both CD and Vinyl.

This is the CD version with extensive booklet.


1. Falling Down
2. Crash And Burn
3. Something In The Deep
4. Monster
5. The Alien Messiah
6. XXV Part 1: Twentyfive Good Honest Men
7. Young God
8. Sacrifice
9. Blackwood
10. Violet Sky
11. XXV Part 2: The Unmakers Awake

There is no download available with this purchase unfortunately.

ships out within 5 days

  £12 GBP or more 



Pallas Aberdeen, UK

Scottish rock band Pallas are now taking orders for their Niall Mathewson's new studio album "Eclectic Electric Volume 1"

contact / help

Contact Pallas

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code